Steering Committee

The representatives from organizations who provide guidance and leadership to the coalition.

Empire Board of Realtists

Sharon Henry, President

Enterprise Community Partners

Odetta MacLeish-White, Program Director

Georgia Advancing Communities Together

Kate Little, President & CEO

Georgia Alliance to End Homelessness

Katheryn A. Preston, Executive Director

Georgia Clients Council

June Brown, President

Georgia Conference of Black Mayors

Doree Henry, Program Manager

Georgia Supportive Housing Association

Mariel Sivley, Director

Metro Fair Housing

Gail WIlliams, Executive Director

Southwest Georgia Regional Commission

Barbara Reddick, Senior Planner

SOPOS (Shut Out, Priced Out and Segregated) Coalition

Marty Collier, Consultant

Statewide Independent Living Council of Georgia

Shelly SImmons, Chief Executive Officer

Step Up Savannah

Suzanne Donovan, Executive Director

Urban League of Greater Atlanta

Lance Lamont Wise, Senior Director of Training and Workforce Development